DISTRICT CHART OF PARTICIPATING PARISHES WITH ALLOCATION OF LAY DEPUTIES FOR 2025

as determined by 2023 Parochial Report

(Any participating parish not submitting a parochial report receives two deputies)

Total Lay Deputies eligible to vote: 89 Lay deputy terms begin July 1, 2025

District 1

St. Barnabas, Brackenridge	2
All Saints, Brighton Heights	2
St. Brendan's, Franklin Park	2
St. Paul's, Kittanning	2
Christ Church, North Hills	8
Emmanuel, North Side	2
Trinity Cathedral, Pittsburgh	2
Total	20

District 3

St. Peter's, Brentwood	3
Advent, Brookline	2
St. Thomas, Canonsburg	2
Atonement, Carnegie	2
Nativity, Crafton	2
St. Stephen's, McKeesport	2
St. Paul's, Mt. Lebanon	10
All Souls, North Versailles	2
St. David's, Peters Township	2
Total	26

District 2

Calvary, East Liberty	9
St. Andrew's, Highland Park	2
St. Matthew's, Homestead	2
Holy Cross, Homewood	2
St. Thomas, Oakmont	4
St. James, Penn Hills	2
Redeemer, Squirrel Hill	2
St. Stephen's, Wilkinsburg	2
Total	25

District 4

St. Peter's, Blairsville	2
Christ Church, Indiana	2
Advent, Jeanette	2
St. Mark's, Johnstown	2
St. Michael's, Ligonier	2
St. Thomas, Northern Cambria	2
St. Bartholomew's, Scottdale	2
St. Francis, Somerset	2
St. Michael's, Wayne Twp.	2
Total	18